Black Magic Casino Review

Black Magic Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States accepted

Welcome Package

400% First Deposit Bonus
WELCOME
  • Wagering 45xB
  • Min. deposit €25
  • Games allowed Only slots from: EGT, NetEnt, Play n GO, Amatic
View full welcome package

Black Magic Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Very good
(35 people voted)
Excellent
34% (12)
Very good
37% (13)
Good
9% (3)
Poor
3% (1)
Terrible
17% (6)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Black Magic Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 2 Reviews

Nina
US United States
May 19, 2022
Cool Selection of slots but limited in variety
No score
0

Opening an account at the casino is easy and my interaction with customer support via email was fruitful. I occasionally come around to play some of the most popular slots in the gaming industry. However, I have realized they don't have a good number of slot games.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Damien Stone
AU Australia
Mar 22, 2022
Black Magic Casino Review
Excellent
10

Ive been happy with this casino on the whole, the account manager helped me with a tech issue I had at first. There's a big choice of games which is good but can be a little slow loading. On the whole I'm very pleased with the support staff and they have been available for me on live chat or by email. I would like the bonus collection to be a little easier.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English (+7)
CURRENCY
EUR (+2)
MOBILE APP
Android iOS
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Aug 26, 2021
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao i
Certified by
-
Owning Company
Famagousta B.V
Affiliate Program
LindasPartners Affiliates
Email
support@blackmagiccasino.com
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers NetEnt logo Amatic Industries logo Belatra Games logo Betgames TV logo BetSoft logo BGaming logo Booongo logo Show all (45)

Black Magic Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 400% €25 45xB Games: Only slots from: EGT, NetEnt, Play n GO, Amatic
WELCOME

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Daily with crypto deposits 500% €50 40xB Games: Only slots from: EGT, NetEnt, Play n GO, Amatic
CRYPTO
Daily 5% CB €20 5xB Games: Only slots from: EGT, NetEnt, Play n GO, Amatic
No code required
Daily 30% CB €20 20xB Games: Only slots from: EGT, NetEnt, Play n GO, Amatic
No code required
Saturday to Sunday 75% €25 45xB Games: Only slots from: EGT, NetEnt, Play n GO, Amatic
No code required

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl Mobile App
Black Magic Casino
Very good 7
(35 votes)
US
USD
English
Aug 26, 2021
-
400%
EUR20
EUR300
-
PLAY
MrO Casino
Very good 7
(59 votes)
US
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
-
PLAY
Wild.io Casino
Very good 7
(49 votes)
US
USD
English
Dec 13, 2022
20 FS
175% + 210 FS
₿0.0002
₿0.001
-
PLAY
Yabby Casino
Good 6
(223 votes)
US
USD
English
Feb 16, 2020
$77
200% + 50 FS
$10
$50
-
PLAY
Casino Brango
Good 6
(91 votes)
US
USD
English
May 01, 2017
$/€60 NDB
150%
$10
$50
-
PLAY
WinPort Casino
Very good 7
(102 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 26, 2022
$65 NDB
250%
$30
$100
-
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website