Royal Planet Casino Review

Royal Planet Casino Logo
Good 6
US United States accepted

Welcome package

$305 Free Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 0.3xB
  • Min. deposit Free
  • Games allowed Slots
800% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 35x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit $25
  • Games allowed Slots
View full welcome package

Royal Planet Casino Player Rating & Reviews

6 out of 10 | Good
(196 people voted)
Excellent
26% (50)
Very good
19% (38)
Good
27% (53)
Poor
8% (15)
Terrible
20% (40)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Royal Planet Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 6 Reviews

Matt
US United States
Jan 07, 2022
Scam alert
Terrible
1

I’ve never been scammed and I’ve used dozens of casinos. Royalplanet stole $500 from me. Do your research before you deposit, there’s a long list of us that got scammed

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Neron
HR Croatia
Apr 28, 2020
Excellent
10

Dont waste your time. They stoul me 2.600 € balance.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Stacy Crooks
US United States
Mar 04, 2020
Terrible
1

I logged on to Royal Planet again last night asking about my withdrawal that I requested on 2/17/20. I was now told that they had not received my documents after previously telling me by email that they had received them and that they had been forwarded. I just sent them a very nasty email, along with copies of all emails, screenshots, etc. proving that they lie! DO NOT PLAY ON THEIR SITE, OR ANY SITE THEY ARE AFFILIATED WITH: Here is my email to them I sent this morning: Hello, I am going to break this down for you so that there is no misunderstanding and I have attached screenshots and/or emails to confirm same. 1. February 17, 2020 I requested a withdrawal of $500.00. (See Attached Printout) 2. February 17, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet stating that "my cashout for $500.00 is under process. (See Attached email) 3. February 18, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet Faxbacks requesting documentation (See Attached Email). 4. February 20, 2020 I sent Royal Planet a detailed email and attached each and every document you requested (See attached email.) 5. On February 21, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet stating that I needed to send my documents in (See Attached Email) 6. On February 21, 2020 I responded stating that I had already sent in all of my documents by email on February 20, 2020 and attached another copy of the email, and documents, to prove same. (See attached email) 7. On February 22, 2020 I received an email from Royal Planet that you "had forwarded my documents to your security team for verification" (See attached email) Guess you got them after all! 8. On March 3, 2020 I went to your website and through Chat was advised by Alex and my documents were not shown. (See screenshot attached). Also, in looking at Line 24 of your Terms it states: We reserve the right to reasonably withhold any pay out or winning amount until the identity of the winning person is verified to our satisfaction in order to ensure that payment of the winning amount is being made to the correct person. For this purpose, we further reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to demand that you will provide us with a notarized ID or any equivalent certified ID. If for a continuous period of 40 days from our request for this verification documentation, we have still not received the same from you then the funds remaining in your account will be removed and your account closed. So, I think I have figured out what you guys do....you delay payment of winnings and drag it out for long periods of time just hoping that the 40 days will come up and then you can say "we did not receive your documentation therefore we reserve the right to remove the funds and close your account." Or, you hope we will "reverse our withdrawal" since we cannot make any further deposits on your site while there is a "pending withdrawal." So, please let it be known that you received my documents by your own admission in the email dated February 22, 2020. If we want to play on your site, you expect us to make a deposit and for that deposit to go through. If we want to collect our winnings from your site, it takes an act of God. Be advised that if this matter is not resolved, I will make sure that each and every online casino forum online is advised of what happened and will post anything and everything I can to make sure that no one wants to play on any of your sites because you try to screw people out of their winnings. Since I now see that your site is "Blacklisted" on most of the online forums, hopefully we can get your group shut down. I have had it with you guys trying to screw people hiding in your little country far away where you think no one can touch you. Well, we will see about that. Oh, and don't forget to open and print out my attachment so that you can't say you did not receive it as well. I am also going to email this to Royal Planet about 10 times just so you guys cannot say you did not receive my email. Plus, I get "read receipts" I am also posting this email on every online forum that will allow me. Stacy M. Crooks - User Name stacy1264 ** JUST FOR THE RECORDS, I DID SEND THE ABOVE EMAIL TO THEM 12 TIMES IN A ROW THIS MORNING SO THEY CANNOT SAY THEY DID NOT RECEIVE IT!** Bastards!

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
David
US United States
Dec 22, 2019
Good
6

Wow. Same issue. They also have the promo on their home page. Once you click on the promo it takes you directly to a sign up screen. Once that's completed no bonus Is present. Contacted live support and that was a complete joke. Wouldn't answer my questions. Told me to read the T&C once I activated the bonus that wasn't anything close to what I wanted. It wasn't a no deposit bonus and had multiple tiers you had to complete before making a deposit of 25.00 to move on in the process to possibly make money. I learned that on my own by the way. The customer service rep was no help. If there is a place to post a screenshot of my conversation I would be happy to do so. In my opinion this casino should be removed from your list of no deposit casino promos. Because they don't offer one. Do not play here. You won't walk away with any money even if you win.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
MA
US United States
Dec 21, 2019
Good
6

I signed up it said it was expired !

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English
CURRENCY
USD (+3)
MOBILE APP
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Jul 02, 2016
Jurisdiction (license)
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) i
Certified by
-
Owning Company
SSC Entertainment N.V.
Affiliate Program
Royal Planet Affiliates
Email
support@royalplanetcasino.com
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers Rival logo

Royal Planet Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 800% $25 35x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
2nd Deposit 615% $25 35x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
3rd Deposit 610% $25 35x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
4th Deposit 675% $50 35x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
5th Deposit 650% $50 35x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
1st BTC Deposit 690% $25 28x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Weekly 650% $25 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
Weekly 700% $50 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
Weekly 800% $50 28x(D+B) Games: Slots
No code required
On every deposit 715% $50 28x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
No code required

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
Royal Planet Casino
Good 6
(196votes)
US
USD
English
Jul 02, 2016
$305 FP
800%
$50
$25
PLAY
Spin Dimension Casino
Good 6
(42votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2010
150 FS
300%
$25
$100
PLAY
WinPort Casino
Very good 7
(84votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 27, 2022
$50
250% + 120 FS
$30
$100
PLAY
CandyLand Casino
Good 6
(37votes)
US
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
PLAY
NewVegas Casino
Very good 7
(300votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
PLAY
Grand Rush Casino
Very good 7
(75votes)
US
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
AU$20
AU$100
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website