Spinoverse Casino Review

Spinoverse Casino Logo
Good 6
US United States accepted

Welcome Package

70 Free Spins
HEIST-LIST
  • Wagering 45xB
  • Min. deposit Free
  • Games allowed Cash Bandits Museum Heist
300% First Deposit Bonus
INFINITY1
  • Wagering 40x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit $25
  • Games allowed Slots
  • Use it 3 times only
    Wagering: 40x
    Max Bet Size: $10
    No Max cash out
    Sticky bonus
    Games: Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards
    All general t's & c's apply

View full welcome package

Spinoverse Casino Player Rating & Reviews

6 out of 10 | Good
(115 people voted)
Excellent
23% (26)
Very good
40% (46)
Good
13% (15)
Poor
4% (5)
Terrible
20% (23)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Spinoverse Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 3 Reviews

Wantedfelon
US United States
Nov 22, 2022
Nothing but a joke
No score
0

Biggest joke online casino i have played everything was good when was loosing i got all the way up to 743 withdrawal soon as I did they locked my account and banned me gave me 3 different reasons live chat gave me reason was that the system picked up negative actions on my account?? So after that I called on phone Gave me the excuse I was banned because of my past criminal record (arrest record) like wow then I get a email from them stating my account was being closed because (From review of your account, our system has picked up negative bonus activity in the form of bonus abuse on your account. The funds from your current withdrawal are a direct result of offers that have been acquired from unknown sources. Due to this, your account has been banned) There completely a joke

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Athina
US United States
Aug 31, 2022
Horrible casino
No score
0

So I signed up with them because of everything they claimed to believe in as in obviously the depositing for sure but they have their whole website about free rolls free spins when you deposit and all these bonus codes in that certain promotion section. So I said well let’s get it a try. I added cash to use a few of the promotional codes only for when I received a free roll in my email from them for recent deposits they said I couldn’t do that because I was taking advantage of the free spins and denied every free roll and event they had going on for depositors. All while customer service was so rude about it!

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Admin
Sep 21, 2022

@Athina Hello Athina, please note that most casinos require users to deposit between free bonuses, and usually have a max limit on the number of free bonuses that can be used before a new deposit is required. We highly recommend always checking the casino's T&C or contacting the casino's support team about such issues, an action which we also recommend in this instance. We hope this helps, and we wish you a great day.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Lisa Cesario
US United States
Jun 14, 2022
Non_existent
Excellent
10

This is not a real online casino. It doesn't exist. It won't let you complete your registration. The phone number is not in service. Live chat won't load. It's a fake casino.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English
CURRENCY
USD (+5)
MOBILE APP
Android iOS
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
June 06, 2022
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao i
Certified by
-
Owning Company
Digital Way International
Affiliate Program
Number One Affiliates
Email
support@spinoverse.com
Phone
General: +1 866-311-6263
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers RTG logo

Spinoverse Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
On Sign-Up 70 FS Free 45xB Games: Cash Bandits Museum Heist
HEIST-LIST
1st Deposit 300% $25 40x(D+B) Games: Slots
INFINITY1

Use it 3 times only
Wagering: 40x
Max Bet Size: $10
No Max cash out
Sticky bonus
Games: Slots, Keno & Scratch Cards
All general t's & c's apply

2nd Deposit 50 FS $25 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
INFINITY2
1st Deposit only for Bitcoin 400% $25 45x(D+B) Games: Slots
INFINITY3
1st Deposit for Table Games 100% $25 45x(D+B) Games: Table Games
INFINITY4

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Saturdays for Basic/Classic $35 $75 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
BOX35
Saturdays for Premium $50 $75 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
BOX50
Saturdays for Premium Plus $75 $75 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
BOX75
Twice per Week 50% $25 35x(D+B) Games: Table Games
SEESTARS
Twice per Week 65% $25 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
CIRCLE
Twice per Week 70% $75 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
CIRCLE
Twice per Week 75% $150 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
CIRCLE
Twice per Week 50 FS $30 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
UCHOOSE
Twice per Week $40 $75 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
UCHOOSE
Twice per Week $100 $150 30x(D+B) Games: Slots
UCHOOSE
Once per day between Friday and Sunday 80% $30 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CENTRAL80
Three times per month 100% $30 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
GOLDEN
Twice per week on Bitcoin Deposits 90% $25 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
BIT90
Four times between Friday and Sunday 89% $25 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CENTRAL89

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl Mobile App
Spinoverse Casino
Good 6
(115 votes)
US
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
70 FS
300%
USD25
USD100
-
PLAY
MrO Casino
Very good 8
(78 votes)
US
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
-
PLAY
Coins Game Casino
Very good 7
(50 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
100 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
-
PLAY
Limitless Casino
Very good 7
(85 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2022
150 FS
505% + 500 FS
$10
$50
-
PLAY
Fair Go Casino
Very good 8
(35 votes)
US
USD
English
Mar 01, 2017
$5 NDB
100%
AU$10
AU$100
-
PLAY
Casino Extreme
Good 6
(113 votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
250 FS
500% + 500 FS
$10
$50
-
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website