TuskCasino Logo
Excellent 10
US United States not accepted

Welcome package

7€/$/C$/NZ$ No Deposit Bonus
CH7U$
  • Wagering 100xB
  • Min. deposit Free
  • Games allowed Slots
125% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 50xB
  • Min. deposit €10
  • Games allowed Slots
View full welcome package

TuskCasino Player Rating & Reviews

10 out of 10 | Excellent
(44 people voted)
Excellent
89% (39)
Very good
5% (2)
Good
0% (0)
Poor
0% (0)
Terrible
7% (3)
This casino does not accept your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating TuskCasino!

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 9 Reviews

nice casino
DE
Rob
28.06.2021
Excellent
10

very much loved as I can play so many my fav games.. good bonuses also makes my game play long enough ;)

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
uhhhh I Enjoy here
DE
Edvin
23.06.2021
Excellent
10

this become my regular casino since they do special 50% deposit bonus twice a week !! Whaaat no body does that :) shht dont say loud it is great casino

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
better than many other casino
NO
Hildegunn
17.06.2021
Excellent
10

good casino, good bonus, good customer service, good payments

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Nice Cash Out for me :)
CA
Dave
16.06.2021
Excellent
10

Nice casino, bonuses are good but little much to wager.. you play with your own money first and it is not completely tide with bonus if you lucky then easy to finish rollover as you dont need to wait for wagering to complete if you make big win to cash out.. this is amazing as I have done and managed cash out $1000 from only $100 deposit via Interac

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
great experience
AU
Kris
05.06.2021
Excellent
10

great place, I enjoy only casula casino play and this is quite nice with bonuses and amount of games

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

Country
US
Language
English (+4)
Currency
USD (+6)
Live Chat
Available
Mobile
Available
Establish date
May 01, 2020
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao
Certified by
GamCare
Email
None
Phone
None
Affiliate Program
Group Partners
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers Iron Dog Studio logo Felix Gaming logo Booongo logo Fugaso logo MrSlotty Games logo Spinomenal logo Evoplay logo Pragmatic Play logo Show all (8)

Full Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
On sign-up 7€/$/C$/NZ$ Free 100xB Games: Slots
CH7U$
1st Deposit 125% + 100 FS €10 50xB Games: Slots
No code required

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Unlimited 20% €10 50xB Games: Slots
No code required
Wednesdays and Sundays 50% €10 50xB Games: Slots
No code required
Weekly 20% CB 0 50xB Games: Slots
No code required

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
TuskCasino
Excellent 10
(50votes)
US
USD
English
May 01, 2020
7€/$/C$/NZ$
125% + 100 FS
$/€10
$/€50
restricted
WildPharao Casino
Good 6
(26votes)
US
USD
English
Jul 15, 2021
€10 NDB
200%
€20
€100
PLAY NOW