Wild Casino Review

Gambleaware
Wild Casino Logo
Good 6
US United States accepted
Gambleaware

Welcome Package

250% First Deposit Bonus
WILD250
  • Wagering 35x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit $20
  • Games allowed All except selected games
  • Min deposit: $20. Max bonus: $1,000. Wagering: 35x(D+B). New players only. Terms and conditions apply.

View full welcome package

Wild Casino Player Rating & Reviews

6 out of 10 | Good
(21 people voted)
Excellent
38% (8)
Very good
29% (6)
Good
0% (0)
Poor
0% (0)
Terrible
33% (7)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Wild Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 2 Reviews

William
US United States
Nov 29, 2020
Terrible
1

My deposit was declined, so I told the cashier chat to not attempt the charge again. Within 20 minutes I received a charge on my bank statement. I was told to email them to request a refund. I have sent 5 emails over the last week and they have not even had the decency to acknowledge my emails. Also, beware that if you plan on playing on an iPad, you need flash player and Adobe Flash Player no longer works on IOS. Puffin Browser app doesn’t work either.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Yvette Grima
US United States
Dec 07, 2020

Hi William, I am from Wild Casino and would like to investigate your issue further and hopefully find a solution to it. Please email me on : yvetteg@commissionkings.ag and provide me with your Wild Casino account credentials. Thanks in advance

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Jonathan
US United States
Mar 28, 2020
Excellent
10

The customer service here sucks I was trying to have a bonus taken away since I did not like the rollover amount it took me almost an hour the first chat agent just made assumptions the second one had to verify and review my account just to remove the bonus

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Jonathan
US United States
Mar 28, 2020

Also this site won't let me give it one star I don't know where the 10 rating came from because it wasn't for me

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English
CURRENCY
USD (+10)
MOBILE APP
Android iOS
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Apr 03, 2019
Jurisdiction (license)
Panama i
Certified by
Gambleaware i
Owning Company
Termas del Arapay Management SA
Affiliate Program
Commission Kings
Email
cssupport@wildcasino.ag
help@wildcasinocs.ag
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers BetSoft logo 1spin4win logo Amigo Gaming logo Apparat Gaming logo Belatra Games logo BGaming logo Booming Games logo Show all (36)

Wild Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 250% $20 35x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD250

Min deposit: $20. Max bonus: $1,000. Wagering: 35x(D+B). New players only. Terms and conditions apply.

2nd Deposit 100% $20 35x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
3rd Deposit 100% $20 35x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
4th Deposit 100% $20 35x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
1st Cryptocurrency Deposit 300% $20 45x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO300
2nd Cryptocurrency Deposit 150% $20 45x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150
3rd Cryptocurrency Deposit 150% $20 45x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150
4th Cryptocurrency Deposit 150% $20 45x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150
5th Deposit 100% $20 35x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
5th Deposit 150% $20 45x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Wednesdays 50% $50 35x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
50WILD
Wednesdays 100% $200 35x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
100WILD
3 times on Tuesdays $50 $50 45x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WCTOPUP
Sundays 50% $100 45x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WCSUNFUN

Banking

Wild Casino Bonuses FAQs

How do I redeem bonuses on Wild Casino?
To redeem a bonus on Wild Casino you will need to go to the “PROMOTIONS” tab in the right hand side of the screen. There you will be able to redeem an active promotion or enter a bonus code.

WILD_CASINO_BONUS
Does Wild Casino offer any VIP programs?
Yes, they do. Wild Casino’s VIP program comes in the form of a level system. The higher your level, the better the rewards you are able to receive. These may come in the form of no deposit bonuses and free spins.
Can I have multiple active bonuses on Wild Casino?
No. You can only have one active bonus at a time. If you want to activate another bonus you will need either to play until the bonus expires or cancel your active bonus.
How do I make a deposit on Wild Casino?
To make a deposit on Wild Casino you have to go to the cashier section of the website and select the “Deposit” tab. After that, you need to select your preferred payment method and follow the necessary steps.

WILD_CASINO_CASHIER
WILD_CASINO_DEPOSIT
Can I play Wild Casino casino games on my mobile device?
Yes, you can. As long as you have the latest version of any popular browser, you will be able to play any game available on Wild Casino on your mobile device.

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl Mobile App
Wild Casino
Good 6
(21 votes)
US
USD
English
Apr 03, 2019
-
250%
USD20
USD20
-
PLAY
Decode Casino
Very good 7
(14 votes)
US
USD
English
Mar 31, 2024
$10 NDB
111% + $111 FC
$10
$20
-
PLAY
Coins Game Casino
Very good 7
(60 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
150 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
-
PLAY
MrO Casino
Very good 7
(98 votes)
US
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
-
PLAY
WinPort Casino
Very good 7
(118 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 26, 2022
$65 NDB
250%
$30
$100
-
PLAY
Casino Adrenaline
Very good 7
(39 votes)
US
USD
English
Aug 01, 2014
100 FS
150% + 50 FS
$20
$50
-
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website