Wild Casino Review

Gambleaware
Wild Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States accepted
Gambleaware

Welcome package

250% First Deposit Bonus
WILD250
  • Wagering 30x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit $20
  • Games allowed All except selected games
View full welcome package

Wild Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Good
(26 people voted)
Excellent
46% (12)
Very good
27% (7)
Good
0% (0)
Poor
0% (0)
Terrible
27% (7)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Wild Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 2 Reviews

William
US United States
Nov 29, 2020
Terrible
1

My deposit was declined, so I told the cashier chat to not attempt the charge again. Within 20 minutes I received a charge on my bank statement. I was told to email them to request a refund. I have sent 5 emails over the last week and they have not even had the decency to acknowledge my emails. Also, beware that if you plan on playing on an iPad, you need flash player and Adobe Flash Player no longer works on IOS. Puffin Browser app doesn’t work either.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Yvette Grima
US United States
Dec 07, 2020

Hi William, I am from Wild Casino and would like to investigate your issue further and hopefully find a solution to it. Please email me on : yvetteg@commissionkings.ag and provide me with your Wild Casino account credentials. Thanks in advance

Jonathan
US United States
Mar 28, 2020
Excellent
10

The customer service here sucks I was trying to have a bonus taken away since I did not like the rollover amount it took me almost an hour the first chat agent just made assumptions the second one had to verify and review my account just to remove the bonus

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Jonathan
US United States
Mar 28, 2020

Also this site won't let me give it one star I don't know where the 10 rating came from because it wasn't for me

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English
CURRENCY
USD
MOBILE APP
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Apr 03, 2019
Jurisdiction (license)
-
Certified by
Gambleaware
Owning Company
Termas del Arapay Management SA
Affiliate Program
Commission Kings
Email
cssupport@wildcasino.ag
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack LIVE
Roulette LIVE
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat LIVE
Bingo
Keno
Table Games LIVE
Scratch Cards
Software Providers BetSoft logo DragonGaming logo Nucleus Gaming logo

Wild Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 250% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD250
2nd deposit 100% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
3rd deposit 100% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
4th deposit 100% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
1st Cryptocurrency Deposit 300% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO300
2nd Cryptocurrency Deposit 150% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150
3rd Cryptocurrency Deposit 150% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150
4th Cryptocurrency Deposit 150% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150
5th Deposit 100% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
WILD100
5th Deposit 150% $20 30x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
CRYPTO150

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Twice on Wednesdays 25% $30 15x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
HUMPDAY1
Twice on Wednesdays 50% $150 20x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
HUMPDAY2
3 times on Tuesdays $50 $50 45xB Games: All except selected games
WCTOPUP

Banking

Wild Casino Bonuses FAQs

How do I redeem bonuses on Wild Casino?
To redeem a bonus on Wild Casino you will need to go to the “PROMOTIONS” tab in the right hand side of the screen. There you will be able to redeem an active promotion or enter a bonus code.

WILD_CASINO_BONUS
Does Wild Casino offer any VIP programs?
Yes, they do. Wild Casino’s VIP program comes in the form of a level system. The higher your level, the better the rewards you are able to receive. These may come in the form of no deposit bonuses and free spins.
Can I have multiple active bonuses on Wild Casino?
No. You can only have one active bonus at a time. If you want to activate another bonus you will need either to play until the bonus expires or cancel your active bonus.
How do I make a deposit on Wild Casino?
To make a deposit on Wild Casino you have to go to the cashier section of the website and select the “Deposit” tab. After that, you need to select your preferred payment method and follow the necessary steps.

WILD_CASINO_CASHIER
WILD_CASINO_DEPOSIT
Can I play Wild Casino casino games on my mobile device?
Yes, you can. As long as you have the latest version of any popular browser, you will be able to play any game available on Wild Casino on your mobile device.

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
Wild Casino
Very good 7
(26votes)
US
USD
English
Apr 03, 2019
-
250%
$20
$20
PLAY
DuckyLuck Casino
Very good 7
(128votes)
US
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
None FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
PLAY
NewVegas Casino
Very good 7
(267votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
PLAY
CyberSpins
Very good 7
(80votes)
US
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
PLAY
Jackpot Wheel Casino
Very good 7
(44votes)
US
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
PLAY
Jumba Bet Casino
Good 6
(19votes)
US
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
PLAY