Avantgarde Casino Review

Gamblers Anonymous
Avantgarde Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States accepted
Gamblers Anonymous

Welcome package

400% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 35x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit €/$25
  • Games allowed All
View full welcome package

Avantgarde Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Good
(17 people voted)
Excellent
12% (2)
Very good
53% (9)
Good
18% (3)
Poor
6% (1)
Terrible
12% (2)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Avantgarde Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 4 Reviews

Stacey Cross
US United States
2d
Avantgarde casino is not licensed by Curacao egami
Terrible
1

The logo will be removed from their sight because it is fake. I filed a complaint with the Curacao egaming and was informed they are not licensed by them and the logo will be removed. They kept part of my winnings and the screenshots they showed do not have dates or member ID numbers. I cannot find them on any registry and they don't even abide by their own rules. They say I won the money from a bonus by putting the bonus amount on a date that I could not have received it because according to their own rules the quite bonus, which was actually a prize I won, could not be put on my account until I was verified. They claim they put the bonus on on 3/1/2022 but I was not verified until 3/2/2022 and had already requested the withdrawal and of course they made it look the way they wanted it to. Therefore they broke their own rules to get out of paying me the other 800 I was owed. It is not a good site to gamble on. I have used many sites and have found that slotocash, chumba, and bovada have been the best ones I have used so far with no trouble on the payouts or with their games.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Admin
12h 29m

@Stacey Cross Hi @Stacey Cross, Sorry to hear about that. We have checked with the casino and as far as we know this issue is currently being investigated. Therefore, we kindly advise reaching out to their support team for further clarifications on the status of your account. Let us know if there's something else we can do for you. Regards!

Andrew Sanders
US United States
Apr 25, 2022
Great
Good
6

I like huge selection of slots (especially new Rivals) and the design of this casino, it seems interesting and exciting

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
James Bennett
US United States
Mar 27, 2022
A joke
No score
0

Gave a free promo. Did the playthrough requirements. Even asked while playing what max I could withdraw was and was told 100... then after I played it down was told I could not withdraw any of it not even if I made a deposit

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Daniel Beckermann
AT Austria
Oct 27, 2021
Avantgarde casino doesnt pay
Terrible
1

I warn players dont to play at this casino, the casino has not paid money for a month, each time the operator promises to understand the situation and take full control of it, but nothing happens, I have a huge chat correspondence and so on ( I am ready to provide details and evidence of this situations to the moderator if required), so please stay away from this casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English (+4)
CURRENCY
USD (+4)
MOBILE APP
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Jan 01, 2019
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao
Certified by
Gamblers Anonymous
Owning Company
Pan De Bono Consulting Limited
Affiliate Program
True Bet Affiliates
Email
support@avantgardecasino.com
Phone
(+33) (0) 1 789 00368
Game Types
Blackjack LIVE
Roulette LIVE
Slots
Video Poker
Craps LIVE
Baccarat LIVE
Bingo
Keno
Table Games LIVE
Scratch Cards
Software Providers Rival logo Saucify logo BetSoft logo

Avantgarde Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 400% €/$25 35x(D+B) Games: All
No code required

Match Bonuses

No match bonuses

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
Avantgarde Casino
Very good 7
(17votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2019
-
400%
€25
€100
PLAY
DuckyLuck Casino
Very good 7
(117votes)
US
USD
English
Aug 03, 2020
None FS
500% + 150 FS
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
PLAY
NewVegas Casino
Very good 7
(248votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
PLAY
Grand Rush Casino
Very good 7
(55votes)
US
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
300%
AU$20
AU$100
PLAY
CyberSpins
Very good 7
(77votes)
US
USD
English
Mar 01, 2019
50 FS
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
PLAY
Jackpot Wheel Casino
Good 6
(40votes)
US
USD
English
Jul 01, 2016
50 FS
300%
$20
$100
PLAY