mBit Casino Review

iTech Labs
mBit Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States accepted
iTech Labs

Welcome Package

150% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 40xB
  • Min. deposit 0.001 BTC
  • Games allowed All except selected games (FS - Princess Of Sky, Brave Viking, Book Of Pyramids, Cherry Fiesta, Desert Treasure, Lucky Lady Clover, West Town, Lucky Blue, Princess Royal, Hawaii Cocktails)
  • Make your first deposit and get extra funds and spins to play with.

View full welcome package

mBit Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Very good
(26 people voted)
Excellent
35% (9)
Very good
46% (12)
Good
0% (0)
Poor
4% (1)
Terrible
15% (4)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating mBit Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 3 Reviews

james sims
US United States
Feb 17, 2023
cheaters
Terrible
2

good loyalty program is all they have and its not any good if you cant ever win anything its not even fun i am sick that i even went back again one place is put on a pedastal because of what they have and yet like bitstarz might have fast payouts but what good is a fast payout from a place with no win except in the beginning when theres a playthrough but the closer youy get the further you fall . i just closed my account and im done with all these cheating people lining there pockets with someone elses money who just wants some honest fun but i have been checking this out for over 5 years and i would say by now i know there is not one honest online casino anywhere for united states players. '

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Paul L
US United States
Dec 26, 2021
Terrible
Terrible
1

Don’t waste your money I have played and played at this casino but I have never won anything no matter how much I play the best thing about it is it say payout is instant but I could never win anything to get a pay out which ***** the bet u place is hardly ever won back it always gave me less than what I bet almost everytime

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Mark
US United States
Jul 07, 2020
Terrible
1

Site is a scam if you win any money they will shut down your account. Don’t believe me go ahead and see I promise you will be annoyed by not listening to me.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English (+1)
CURRENCY
BTC (+5)
MOBILE APP
Android iOS
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Jan 01, 2014
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao i
Certified by
iTech Labs i
Owning Company
Dama N.V.
Affiliate Program
mBit Partners
Email
support@mbitcasino.io
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers NetEnt logo 1spin4win logo 4ThePlayer logo 7Mojos logo Amatic Industries logo Apparat Gaming logo Armadillo Studios logo Show all (46)

mBit Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 150% + 100 FS 0.001 BTC 40xB Games: All except selected games (FS - Princess Of Sky, Brave Viking, Book Of Pyramids, Cherry Fiesta, Desert Treasure, Lucky Lady Clover, West Town, Lucky Blue, Princess Royal, Hawaii Cocktails)
No code required

Make your first deposit and get extra funds and spins to play with.

2nd Deposit 100% + 100 FS 0.0002 BTC 40xB Games: Slots except selected games
No code required
3rd Deposit 125% + 125 FS 0.0002 BTC 40xB Games: Slots except selected games
No code required

Match Bonuses

No match bonuses

Banking

Method Deposit Withdrawal
Binance Pay
Bitcoin
Bitcoin Cash
Coinbase
Crypto.com
Dogecoin
Electrum
Ethereum
Litecoin
Metamask
Tether Wallet

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl Mobile App
mBit Casino
Very good 7
(26 votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2014
-
150% + 100 FS
BTC0.0003
BTC0.001
-
PLAY
MrO Casino
Very good 7
(59 votes)
US
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
-
PLAY
Wild.io Casino
Very good 7
(49 votes)
US
USD
English
Dec 13, 2022
20 FS
175% + 210 FS
₿0.0002
₿0.001
-
PLAY
Yabby Casino
Good 6
(223 votes)
US
USD
English
Feb 16, 2020
$77
200% + 50 FS
$10
$50
-
PLAY
Casino Brango
Good 6
(91 votes)
US
USD
English
May 01, 2017
$/€60 NDB
150%
$10
$50
-
PLAY
WinPort Casino
Very good 7
(102 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 26, 2022
$65 NDB
250%
$30
$100
-
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website