warning icon
RichPrize Casino does not accept players from United States. Give these casinos a try instead:
MrO Casino
8
i $100 No Deposit Bonus
VISIT
Coins Game Casino
7
i 100 Free Spins
VISIT
Limitless Casino
7
i 150 Free Spins
VISIT
ThunderPick Casino
-
i 100% First Deposit Bonus
VISIT

RichPrize Casino Review

Gambleaware
RichPrize Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States not accepted
Gambleaware

Welcome Package

300% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 15x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit €30
  • Games allowed All except selected games (FS - Book of Ra)
  • Wagering requirements: x15
    General T&C apply.

View full welcome package

RichPrize Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Very good
(70 people voted)
Excellent
41% (29)
Very good
33% (23)
Good
9% (6)
Poor
3% (2)
Terrible
14% (10)
This casino does not accept your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Player Reviews 10 Reviews

Nics
CA Canada
Mar 28, 2024
Good job
Excellent
10

Rich Price Casino's commitment to constant improvement is evident in their responsive website design. It adapts seamlessly to different devices, enhancing the overall user experience.

Annie T
PH Philippines
Mar 18, 2024
LOYALTY
Excellent
10

The loyalty rewards program at Rich Price Casino is fantastic! I appreciate the ongoing perks and benefits for staying loyal to the platform.

Genevieve
NL Netherlands
Mar 21, 2023
Good weekly promos
Excellent
9

Great option to play without any problem, they have secret and flash promos by the way! Now i am checking my email sand messages for the best fun as they send something sweet every week

Ella
GB United Kingdom
Mar 15, 2023
Great Casino
Very good
8

I was happy to see that RichPrize has Crash. I think Crash games are much more exciting than slots, cause if you start thinking about how to land a plane for example, and do some math, you can actually win. I’ve won 230eur last week, so thanks RichPrize!

Fillip
FR France
Mar 09, 2023
RichPrize
Very good
8

RichPrize has many payment options, but if you ask them which one is the fastest, they’ll recommend you go with crypto or ewallets. Banks take longer due to all the paper work and they usually work only during business days, so a withdrawal can be delayed by up to 5 work days. Personally, I choose crypto each time, the deposits and withdrawals are almost instant.

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English
CURRENCY
EUR (+7)
MOBILE APP
Android iOS
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Mar 30, 2020
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao i
Certified by
Gambleaware i
Owning Company
Fresharverst N.V.
Affiliate Program
Luxe Partners
Email
info@richprize.net
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers NetEnt logo 7Mojos logo Ainsworth logo Amatic Industries logo Arrows Edge logo Belatra Games logo BetSoft logo Show all (38)

RichPrize Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 300% + 100 FS €30 15x(D+B) Games: All except selected games (FS - Book of Ra)
No code required

Wagering requirements: x15
General T&C apply.

1st Deposit 300% + 50 FS €10 12x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
No code required
2nd Deposit 150% €20 17x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
No code required
3rd Deposit 100% €20 17x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
No code required
4th Deposit 50% + 50 FS €20 17x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
No code required
5th Deposit 300% + 50 FS €20 20x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
No code required

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Twice a week 30% CB €30 15x(D+B) Games: All except selected games
No code required

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl Mobile App
RichPrize Casino
Very good 7
(70 votes)
US
USD
English
Mar 30, 2020
-
300% + 100 FS
EUR10
EUR10
Android
restricted
MrO Casino
Very good 8
(78 votes)
US
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
-
PLAY
Coins Game Casino
Very good 7
(50 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
100 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
-
PLAY
Limitless Casino
Very good 7
(85 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2022
150 FS
505% + 500 FS
$10
$50
-
PLAY
Fair Go Casino
Very good 8
(35 votes)
US
USD
English
Mar 01, 2017
$5 NDB
100%
AU$10
AU$100
-
PLAY
Spinoverse Casino
Good 6
(115 votes)
US
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
70 FS
300%
$25
$100
-
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website