Bingo Billy Casino Review

Bingo Billy Casino Logo
Good 6
US United States accepted

Welcome package

$50 No Deposit Bonus
CASINOSLISTSFREE
  • Wagering 0
  • Min. deposit Free
  • Games allowed Bingo, Slots
500% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 30x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit $25
  • Games allowed Bingo, Slots
View full welcome package

Bingo Billy Casino Player Rating & Reviews

6 out of 10 | Good
(101 people voted)
Excellent
35% (35)
Very good
26% (26)
Good
9% (9)
Poor
10% (10)
Terrible
21% (21)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Bingo Billy Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 2 Reviews

Ricky
US United States
Jul 24, 2020
Terrible
1

I didn't even play at the casino after reading the terms and conditions. I would suggest you read all of the terms and conditions first before making an account. This will let you know the kind of casino your playing. If you read the terms and want to play here good luck on trying to claim your winnings if you used any bonus.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
anne
US United States
Nov 13, 2019
Terrible
1

I made a $300 deposit at BillyBingo, actually many. They have a 30x playthrough before you can request a withdrawal. I met the 30x playthough, which was very struggling., but I did it. I had several thousand dollars in my account, so I requested a withdrawal. I jumped thru the hoops sending them all the information they requested, copy of my drivers license, copy of my credit card, copy of my utility bill. They said my request was approved, but I was only allowed to withdraw $300 per week, or $1000 max per month. So I request the $300 payout. They took the money out of my account. Then they put it back in, then took it out, then put it back in. 5 times they have done this, taking my money out of my account, but no payout in sight. They say they are having problems with their server.Righttttttttttttt. The BIG problem is, every time they put the money back into my account and say they cannot make the payment to me, they reset my playthrough back to 0 ! So they want me to keep playing and meet another 30x playthrough before I can ask for another withdrawal, when they cannot even make the first withdrawal I asked for! I have already met the 30x playthrough on the money I asked to withdraw. But they cannot make the payment, because they do not have the money to pay me. Also, each time they are taking out my withdrawal, they zero out my bonus money. They have stolen thousands of dollars from me by manipulating my account this way.Then, they cannot make the payment again, so they put the money back into my account without the bonus! I have lost thousands of dollars, with no payout in sight. Round and round and round, with no end. This company is a scam, a sham, and they are thieves!

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Bingo Billy Rep
US United States
Nov 29, 2019

Hello CasinoLists Players, What this member is saying is not true at all. This member first did a withdrawal for $500 via check and the player told us that her bank didn't accept checks so we had to stop the payment on the check. Then the player did a MG withdrawal that MG rejected (we have no control over this) so we had to resubmit the MG withdrawal back in. This does not add onto the wagering. On October 30th this member emailed me threatening to do chargebacks so we refunded back her deposits that she made in October which was $695. This member has not spent thousands of dollars in deposits as she said. Her lifetime deposits are $1460 and we have refunded $695 so that brings her total deposits to $765 This member has also done 2 chargebacks that we just received this month in the amount of $220 so this means we are out of more money because we had already refunded her. If she would have waited for us to get the MG issue fixed for her she would have received her money but once someone threatens us we initiate the refund immediately and close the person account. Since this person did a charge back I can disclose any information you require like screenshots of her history to prove she is just trying to make us look bad. Just let me know and I will send it to you. Best Regards, Bingo Billy Representative

Mitchell
US United States
Oct 05, 2020

@Bingo Billy Rep Thank you for clarifying.

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English
CURRENCY
USD (+1)
MOBILE APP
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Jun 01, 2005
Jurisdiction (license)
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) i
Certified by
-
Owning Company
MANGUS SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Affiliate Program
Revenue Planet
Email
support@bingobilly.com
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers BetSoft logo Mobilots logo Parlay logo

Bingo Billy Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
On sign-up $50 Free 0 Games: Bingo, Slots
CASINOSLISTSFREE
1st Deposit 500% $25 30x(D+B) Games: Bingo, Slots
No code required
2nd Deposit 525% $25 30x(D+B) Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games
No code required
3rd Deposit 550% $25 30x(D+B) Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games
No code required
4th Deposit 600% $25 30x(D+B) Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games
No code required
5th Deposit 600% $25 30x(D+B) Games: Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Table Games
No code required

Match Bonuses

No match bonuses

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
Bingo Billy Casino
Good 6
(101votes)
US
USD
English
Jun 01, 2005
$50 NDB
500%
$25
$100
PLAY
Spin Dimension Casino
Good 6
(42votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2010
150 FS
300%
$25
$100
PLAY
CandyLand Casino
Good 6
(37votes)
US
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
PLAY
BC.Game Casino
Good 5
(44votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 15, 2017
1 BS
80%
0.01
10
PLAY
NewVegas Casino
Very good 7
(300votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
PLAY
CyberSpins Casino
Very good 7
(82votes)
US
USD
English
Feb 27, 2019
10
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website