warning icon
RocketPlay Casino does not accept players from United States. Give these casinos a try instead:
MrO Casino
8
i $100 No Deposit Bonus
VISIT
Coins Game Casino
7
i 100 Free Spins
VISIT
Limitless Casino
7
i 150 Free Spins
VISIT
ThunderPick Casino
-
i 100% First Deposit Bonus
VISIT

RocketPlay Casino Review

eCOGRA
RocketPlay Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States not accepted
eCOGRA

Welcome Package

100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 40xB
  • Min. deposit €20
  • Games allowed All except selected games (FS - Aztec Magic/ Fire Lightning)
  • Minimum deposit: 20 euro. Wagering: 40xB. Only used once. Terms and conditions apply.

View full welcome package

RocketPlay Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Very good
(63 people voted)
Excellent
37% (23)
Very good
33% (21)
Good
10% (6)
Poor
10% (6)
Terrible
11% (7)
This casino does not accept your country, therefore you cannot rate or add a review.

Player Reviews 6 Reviews

Thomas steele
AU Australia
Aug 23, 2022
Rocketplay
Excellent
10

I found rocket play very easy to use. Some really good games and bonuses on offer. Only thing that could be improved is the cash out times. Especially when withdrawing via crypto

Danielle Herry
AU Australia
Aug 22, 2022
Rocket Play
Excellent
10

Rocket play have been one of the best sites so far for playing pokies. The only thing I don't like is that you don't get your money in the bank straight away you have to wait 5 working days. but the money comes still.

monica
RO Romania
Apr 11, 2022
monica
Very good
7

think casino is very user friendly IT have mamy deposit ways , also accepting crypto currencies . Love the lotteries and bonuses all the way and most important for myself its playable on my current country Poland

Michal
PL Poland
Mar 03, 2022
Rocketplay Casino
Excellent
10

I think casino is very user friendly IT have mamy deposit ways , also accepting crypto currencies . Love the lotteries and bonuses all the way and most important for myself its playable on my current country Poland

Finn
AU Australia
Jun 15, 2021
good job
Excellent
9

I guess it is so hard to be customer service with people like me. I had tons of questions but they answered them all, good job

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English (+6)
CURRENCY
EUR (+15)
MOBILE APP
Android iOS
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Oct 15, 2020
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao i
Certified by
eCOGRA i
Owning Company
Dama N.V.
Affiliate Program
RocketPlay Partners
Email
support@rocketplay.com
Phone
None
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers NetEnt logo 1spin4win logo 1X2 Gaming logo 4ThePlayer logo Amatic Industries logo Amigo Gaming logo Amusnet Interactive logo Show all (71)

RocketPlay Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 100% + 100 FS €20 40xB Games: All except selected games (FS - Aztec Magic/ Fire Lightning)
No code required

Minimum deposit: 20 euro. Wagering: 40xB. Only used once. Terms and conditions apply.

2nd Deposit 200% €50 40xB Games: All except selected games
No code required

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Fridays 20 FS €20 40xB Games: All except selected games (FS - Gold Digger/ Fantasy Park)
No code required
Fridays 50 FS €50 40xB Games: All except selected games (FS - Wolf Treasure/ Aztec Magic Deluxe)
No code required
Fridays 100 FS €100 40xB Games: All except selected games (FS - Elvis Frog in Vegas)
No code required
Sundays 50% €20 40xB Games: All except selected games
No code required
Thursdays 10% CB €20 5xB Games: Live games
No code required
The match bonus is not valid for United States.
Thursdays 15% CB €20 5xB Games: Slots
No code required
The match bonus is not valid for United States.

Banking

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First deposit Min Deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl Mobile App
RocketPlay Casino
Very good 7
(63 votes)
US
USD
English
Oct 15, 2020
-
100% + 100 FS
EUR20
EUR25
-
restricted
MrO Casino
Very good 8
(78 votes)
US
USD
English
Oct 25, 2023
$100 NDB
450%
€10
€50
-
PLAY
Coins Game Casino
Very good 7
(50 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 13, 2022
100 FS
300%
$0.5
$10
-
PLAY
Limitless Casino
Very good 7
(85 votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2022
150 FS
505% + 500 FS
$10
$50
-
PLAY
Fair Go Casino
Very good 8
(35 votes)
US
USD
English
Mar 01, 2017
$5 NDB
100%
AU$10
AU$100
-
PLAY
Spinoverse Casino
Good 6
(115 votes)
US
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
70 FS
300%
$25
$100
-
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website