The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Canada, Israel, Costa Rica, UK, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Georgia, Latvia, Russia, Ukraine

True Fortune Casino Review

Gamblers Anonymous
True Fortune Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States accepted
Gamblers Anonymous

Welcome package

200% First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 35x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit $25
  • Games allowed All
View full welcome package

True Fortune Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Very good
(27 people voted)
Excellent
52% (14)
Very good
15% (4)
Good
11% (3)
Poor
7% (2)
Terrible
15% (4)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating True Fortune Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 3 Reviews

Terrie Danforth
US United States
Apr 27, 2021
do not deposit your money here. Promo pimp
No score
0

You know that place that is so glossy and generous but in the end turns out to be the dregs of the earth in a casino costume. That’s TRUE-LOSS. Oops TRUE-FORTUNE. Now I know your thinking another loser who‘s whining about losing their money. Wrong I didn’t even get to lose it. They took it out of my acct. they have a pay server problem. I only deposited at that casino that day , twice I tried. One went/one didn’t. I sent copies of my bank statement. Well now it been five days and nobody will admit it wasn’t my fault. I wanted to lose my money there.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Support
GE Georgia
May 13, 2021
Truefortune

Hi Terry, We have seen your complaint and would love to have you back. I have looked up your account and see you have only made 2 deposits and no approves. However it shows you have 0.07 dollars in your account with us. I have also looked at your profile and see that your account is validated. Should you like to try again we would love to have you back. Oddly however we do not have any record of you successfully depositing in Truefortune.

david deane
US United States
Aug 16, 2020
Terrible
1

No Texas Holden. I would of liked my money back because they don't have the most popular game in history. But I couldn't. I had to win some. Well I can win against other real players. But all you is play the cheating ads computer. Worst online game

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
JOE
US United States
Jun 12, 2020
Terrible
1

THE GOOD, HAVE MULTI HAND POKER AND ARE GOOD AT GIVING OUT BONUSES, THE BAD MAX CASH OUT OF 10 TIMES YOUR DEPOSIT IF DEPOSIT IS LESS THAN 250 WITHOUT A BONUS.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English (+4)
CURRENCY
USD (+4)
MOBILE APP
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Dec 18, 2019
Jurisdiction (license)
Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) i
Certified by
Gamblers Anonymous i
Owning Company
Pan De Bono Consulting Limited
Affiliate Program
True Bet Affiliates
Email
support@true-fortune.com
Phone
General: +1718-732-0154
Game Types
Blackjack LIVE
Roulette LIVE
Slots
Video Poker
Craps LIVE
Baccarat LIVE
Bingo
Keno
Table Games LIVE
Scratch Cards
Software Providers Rival logo Spinomenal logo Tom Horn Gaming logo Saucify logo BetSoft logo

True Fortune Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st Deposit 200% $25 35x(D+B) Games: All
No code required
First Credit Card Deposit Bonus 333% $25 35x(D+B) Games: All
No code required

Match Bonuses

No match bonuses

Banking

True Fortune Casino FAQs

How do I register an account at True Fortune?
In order to register an account at True Fortune, you will need to click on the “JOIN” button located in the right upper-hand side of their landing page. There you will be asked to enter the necessary information.

TRUE_FORTUNE_CASINO_SIGN_UP
Is True Fortune Casino licensed?
Yes. True Fortune Casino is currently operating under a license issued by the Government of Curacao.
Does True Fortune offer any customer support?
Yes, they do. True Fortune offers 24/7 live support to their users. The casino can be reached for questions either by email or their live chat.

TRUE_FORTUNE_CASINO_SUPPORT
Do I need to verify my ID at True Fortune?
Yes. In order to play at True Fortune, you will be required to enter a valid form of identification, such as an Identity Document or Passport. If you do not, you will not be able to make any withdrawals.
Does True Fortune Casino offer any VIP treatment?
Yes. True Fortune offers regular punters a VIP program based on comp points and special bonuses. Comp points will be awarded to users for making bets, which can be redeemed for real-money or extra bonuses, such as no-deposit bonuses.

TRUE_FORTUNE_CASINO_VIP

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
True Fortune Casino
Very good 7
(27votes)
US
USD
English
Dec 18, 2019
-
200%
$/€/£25
$/€/£25
PLAY
Spin Dimension Casino
Good 6
(42votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2010
150 FS
300%
$25
$100
PLAY
WinPort Casino
Very good 7
(84votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 27, 2022
$50
250% + 120 FS
$30
$100
PLAY
CandyLand Casino
Good 6
(37votes)
US
USD
English
Aug 15, 2022
80 FS NDB
400%
$/€50
$/€25
PLAY
NewVegas Casino
Very good 7
(300votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2020
70 FS
300%
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
PLAY
Grand Rush Casino
Very good 7
(75votes)
US
USD
English
May 08, 2019
50 FS
250%
AU$20
AU$100
PLAY
BeGambleAware is an independent charity organisation with the mission of providing assistance in regards to problem gambling.
The charity provides to addicted gamblers treatment services through a safe and professional environment.
BeGambleAware Official Website