Wild Vegas Casino Review

Wild Vegas Casino Logo
Very good 7
US United States accepted

Welcome package

$120 No Deposit Bonus
120LISTS
  • Wagering 30xB
  • Min. deposit Free
  • Games allowed Slots & Keno
800% First Deposit Bonus
800CASINOSLISTS
  • Wagering 40xB
  • Min. deposit $30
  • Games allowed Slots & Keno
View full welcome package

Wild Vegas Casino Player Rating & Reviews

7 out of 10 | Good
(209 people voted)
Excellent
42% (87)
Very good
23% (48)
Good
8% (16)
Poor
11% (22)
Terrible
17% (36)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Wild Vegas Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

TITLE

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 4 Reviews

Mason gibbons
US United States
6d ago
No support
No score
0

Wild casino is a ripoff . I had my play thru and was ready to withdraw but before I kould they did a reversal bonus deposit " because I was up 2500 dollars and they didn't wanna pay out

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Amanda Fowler
US United States
Mar 23, 2021
Doesn't pay out
Terrible
1

I won $1000 after depositing and they refused to pay and closed my account and my boyfriends when I used his to contact them.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
Elizabeth
US United States
May 16, 2020
Terrible
1

I got the 120.00 bonus about 3 days ago but the games wouldn’t load so I could play it. I emailed support several times but never got a response. I was trying to get on the games again tonight and saw where they took my bonus away. I wouldn’t advise anyone to play here this is a sorry casino.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
James
KY Cayman Islands
Sep 26, 2019
Poor
4

Average casino. Was not a fan of the website look and feel.

WRITE A REVIEW

DESCRIPTION

NAME

EMAIL

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

COUNTRY
US
LANGUAGE
English
CURRENCY
USD
MOBILE APP
LIVE CHAT
Available
Establish date
Jan 01, 2002
Jurisdiction (license)
Costa Rica
Certified by
-
Owning Company
Audeo N.V
Affiliate Program
Gambling Wages
Email
help@wildvegascasino.com
wildvegas@vipsupportmanager.com
Phone
General: +1 888-441-6693
VIP: +1 855-648-3434
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers RTG logo

Wild Vegas Casino Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
On sign-up $120 Free 30xB Games: Slots & Keno
120LISTS
1st Deposit 800% $30 40xB Games: Slots & Keno
800CASINOSLISTS

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
Slots Bonus 250% $30 0 Games: Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
250WILD
Unlimited 180% $30 0 Games: All except Baccarat,Sic Bo,Craps,Roulette,War & Pontoon 21
WILD180

Banking

Wild Vegas Casino Bonuses FAQs

How can I redeem bonuses on Wild Vegas Casino?

To redeem a bonus on Wild Vegas Casino you will need to visit the cashier section of the website and select the “Bonuses” tab. After that, you can either enter a code or click on the “Redeem Bonus” button on your bonus of choice.

WILD_VEGAS_CASINO_CASHIER
WILD_VEGAS_CASINO_BONUS

Does Wild Vegas Casino offer any comp points?
Yes, they do. At Wild Vegas Casino you will be able to receive comp points for making bets with real money. Comp points can be exchanged for money that can be withdrawn or used on further betting.

WILD_VEGAS_CASINO_COMP
Does Wild Vegas Casino offer any VIP programs?
Yes. You will be able to attain VIP status at Wild Vegas Casino by making a deposit. Depending on the amount, you will receive one of the VIP levels and bonuses that come with it.
Can I have multiple active bonuses at a time?
Players at Wild Vegas Casino can’t have multiple bonuses active at a time. If you wish to activate another bonus, you will either need to cancel your current bonus or play until it expires.
Can I withdraw money while having an active bonus?
No. This particular casino does not allow players to withdraw money while bonuses are still active. Withdrawing money with active bonuses may even end up with your account being banned and losing all your money.

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
Wild Vegas Casino
Very good 7
(210votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2002
$120 NDB
800%
$30
$100
PLAY
Casino Extreme
Very good 7
(94votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2000
$/€60 NDB
150%
$/€10
$/€20
PLAY
Casino Brango
Good 6
(69votes)
US
USD
English
May 01, 2017
$/€60 NDB
150%
$/€10
$/€20
PLAY
Diamond Reels Casino
Good 6
(129votes)
US
USD
English
Sep 01, 2015
75 FS
250%
$25
$100
PLAY
Spinoverse Casino
Good 6
(39votes)
US
USD
English
Jun 06, 2022
50 FS
300%
$25
$100
PLAY
Shazam Casino
Good 6
(432votes)
US
USD
English
Nov 01, 2021
$45
260% + 100 FS
$10
$100
PLAY