Vegas Crest Casino Review

Vegas Crest Casino Logo
Good 6
US United States accepted

Welcome package

100 Free Spins
No Code Required
  • Wagering 99xB
  • Min. deposit Free
  • Games allowed Rounders
200% + 30 FS First Deposit Bonus
No code required
  • Wagering 30x(D+B)
  • Min. deposit $25
  • Games allowed All (FS - Yak, Yeti & Roll)
View full welcome package

Vegas Crest Casino Player Rating & Reviews

6 out of 10 | Good
(56 people voted)
Excellent
32% (18)
Very good
14% (8)
Good
20% (11)
Poor
9% (5)
Terrible
25% (14)

How would you rate the casino?

Drag to rate 0/10

Thank you for rating Vegas Crest Casino!

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Player Reviews 2 Reviews

US
Ivan
23.08.2020
Good
5

Love the variety of games here. I've been playing here for a few years and it definitely is a legitimate casino but unfortunately I have never once been able to cashout!? I always loose here! Now I don't mean to sound cocky at all but I'm usually very lucky with slots! Well most of the time! I usually do very well and have had multiple successful cashout's at other online casinos I play with. Unfortunately never one successful win here!? Idk why that is but I have read other players reviews and this seems to be a common issue with this casino! That's to bad because I love the platform as well as the different variety of games! I've pretty much stopped playing here all together because of the waisted time and money with out a single win! Tried again the other day and still nothing! Straight loss! Oh well I guess it is what it is...

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
US
Carrie
25.11.2020

What other online slots do you suggest that would be easier to cash out?

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!
US
JOE
12.06.2020
Terrible
1

POOR ODDS ON POKER AND A LOT OF THE GAMES DON'T WORK TRIED MULTIPLE BJ AND POKER GAMES AND NO WINS ON 50 SPENT.

WRITE A REVIEW

In order to post your review, please rate this casino.
Thank You!

Casino Info

Country
US
Language
English
Currency
USD (+2)
Live Chat
Available
Mobile
Available
Establish date
Jun 01, 2014
Jurisdiction (license)
Curacao
Certified by
TST Certification,  GamCare,  Gamblers Anonymous
Email
support@vegascrestcasino.ag
Phone
None
Affiliate Program
VistaGaming Affiliates.net
Game Types
Blackjack
Roulette
Slots
Video Poker
Craps
Baccarat
Bingo
Keno
Table Games
Scratch Cards
Software Providers BetSoft logo MrSlotty Games logo Habanero logo Mobilots logo Concept Gaming logo Booongo logo Booming Games logo VistaGaming logo Show all (3)

Full Welcome Package

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
On sign-up 100 FS Free 99xB Games: Rounders
No Code Required
1st Deposit 200% + 30 FS $25 30x(D+B) Games: All (FS - Yak, Yeti & Roll)
No code required
2nd Deposit 300% + 60 FS $25 30x(D+B) Games: All (FS - Cleopatra VII)
No code required

Match Bonuses

Valid On Bonus Min Deposit Wagering Games Bonus Code
1st deposit of the day 75% $25 35x(D+B) Games: All
No code required
1st deposit of the day 100% $101 35x(D+B) Games: All
No code required
1st deposit of the day 200% $251 35x(D+B) Games: All
No code required
Every deposit 25% $25 35x(D+B) Games: All
No code required

Banking

Vegas Crest Casino FAQs

How do I register an account at Vegas Crest?
In order to register an account at Vegas Crest, you will need to click on the “Sign Up” button located in the right upper-hand side of their landing page. There you will be asked to enter the necessary information.

VEGAS_CREST_CASINO_REGISTER
Does Vegas Crest offer any customer support?
Yes, they do. Vegas Crest offers 24/7 live support to their users. The casino can be reached for questions either by email or their live chat.

VEGAS_CREST_CASINO_SUPPORT
Is Vegas Crest Casino licensed?
Yes. Vegas Crest Casino is currently operating under a license issued by the Government of Curacao, and is certified for fairness by TST, GamCare, and Gamblers Anonymous.
How long does it take to withdraw money from Vegas Crest?
Usually a withdrawal from Vegas Crest takes anywhere between 1 and 7 business days. This timeframe may be extended due to the processing times of your bank.
Do I need to verify my ID at Vegas Crest?
Yes. In order to play at Vegas Crest, you will be required to enter a valid form of identification, such as an Identity Document or Passport. If you do not, you will not be able to make any withdrawals.

Compare with similar casinos

Rating Country Currency Language Established Free bonus First deposit Min deposit Min withdrawal min wdrl
Vegas Crest Casino
Good 6
(56votes)
US
USD
English
Jun 01, 2014
100 FS
200% + 30 FS
$25
$100
PLAY NOW
WildPharao Casino
Good 6
(26votes)
US
USD
English
Jul 15, 2021
€10 NDB
200%
€20
€100
PLAY NOW
Bobby Casino
Good 6
(41votes)
US
USD
English
May 01, 2020
$225 NDB
400%
$/€30
$/€100
PLAY NOW
Slots7 Casino
Very good 7
(130votes)
US
USD
English
Jan 01, 2018
$125 NDB
350%
$30
$100
PLAY NOW
CyberSpins
Very good 8
(58votes)
US
USD
English
Mar 01, 2019
50 FS
100% + 100 FS
$25
$100
PLAY NOW
VipSlots Casino
Very good 7
(39votes)
US
USD
English
Nov 01, 2017
100 FS
150 FS
$25
$100
PLAY NOW